Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Frye

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Frye

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ccc F

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Staff is always friendly and service with a smile! Love Johnathan! One of the nicest, most honest men you could ever meet!"

tim dikeman

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole staff is very helpful. Very pleasant atmosphere"

Daniel Frankenberry (Dan)

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great location, friendly group and for me the best prices in the area!"

Frederick Staudenmaier

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Yes in some cases prices may be a bit higher. But Jonathan and his staff make up for it with their great customer experience. Always on top of the game and able to get any issues resolved that you might have. Great job Mr. Frye and staff. Keep it up."

Vickye Robinson

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the friendly atmosphere and the candles they use smell amazing!! They all get a 5 star rating from my husband and I.."

Dee Williams

July 15, 2019

2  out of  5
"Always a problem"

Dee Williams

November 30, 2018

1  out of  5
"Dont like"

Paul Maxey

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. They saved me $400+ on home insurance and I was able to upgrade my car insurance and save on premiums."

Billndee Whisner

September 6, 2018

1  out of  5
"Always changing the amount you pay every month its a different price"

Nita Ostroff Tyson

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Patient people, consistent service"